Two items being offered by Ken Penders:

1) Sonic The Hedgehog #47 Cover Art by Spaz and Harvo. The cover is also autographed by Spaz. Bidding ends on June 15th at 3:09pm Eastern Time (12:09pm Pacific).

2) Sonic The Hedgehog #101 Cover Art by Spaz and Ribeiro. Bidding ends on June 15th at 3:21pm Eastern Time (12:21pm Pacific).

Source: Ken's Comic Book Stories & Art