A little Ebay heads up from Ken's Message Board:
  • Amy Rose: Ends July 27 at 9pm Eastern (6pm Pacific)
  • Shadow: Ends July 29 at 8:56pm Eastern (5:56pm Pacific)
  • Rouge: Ends July 31 at 8:53pm Eastern (5:53pm Pacific)